Reviews

Michael
7/12/2018
Everything was excellent!!!
Clayton
3/16/2018
This was a very delicious meal! Everything was on point! I will continue to order from Hong Kong Café whenever the mood strikes!
Wade
1/20/2018
Very tasty as always
Mark
12/10/2017
The service was pretty quick, but the food was just average at best.
Daniel
10/10/2017
Food was cold when it arrived. Had to reheat it. It was good, pretty standard Chinese food, but good.
Gloria
10/6/2017
Their food is always good.
Danielle
9/25/2017
The food was very good! Unfortunately the soup had a bit of a plastic taste from the container so I definitely recommend it more for dinning in. The service was quick but I did leave a note to knock because I had a sleeping baby and the doorbell was still rung.
Jennifer
9/22/2017
As always amazing food and the best, most helpful staff. Love them!
Marie
9/21/2017
The shrimp fried rice was wonderful. The mild hot and sour soup had too much black pepper and I was unable to eat it. I'm disappointed because I am from out of town.
Misty
9/12/2017
Excellent food clean restaurant... I was impressed
Dorothy
7/24/2017
Excellent as always!
Saeeda
6/21/2017
Love the Banana Milk Shake
Kerry.
5/4/2017
The Walnut Shrimp is so good! I was only going to eat half, but I just couldn't stop eating it! It was nice and hot when it arrived, and they delivered it so fast. Highly recommend!
Annie
5/2/2017
Fast delivery, yummy food, decent prices.
Robyn
4/23/2017
I have ordered here multiple times and this was my least favorite take out experience. The food took a little over an hour which is fine, but they brought me the wrong soda and I also did not receive any napkins or fortune cookie. The order was just not well put together and seemed like it was thrown in the bag in a rush. I realize delivery can take time, but when it takes over an hour I expect my order to be correct and the food to at least be semi-warm.
Emily
4/3/2017
Service was good, food was hot and delicious!
Stephanie
3/24/2017
Kung Pao Shrimp perfect amount of spicy.
Kelsey
1/19/2017
Asked for white steamed rice on one entrée and the other was supposed to have fried rice. Only received the steamed.
Sasha
1/13/2017
The restaurant called me to make sure that the order was correct food was absolutely delicious and we had rave reviews from the business meeting some of the best chinese ive ever had
Josh
1/5/2017
BEST FOOD IN DENVER! CONSISTENT AND FRESH EVERYTIME!
Stephanie
12/23/2016
The vegetables were cooked perfectly. The sauces had a good consistency.
Brendon
12/20/2016
Sensational service, GREAT food. Will definitely eat there again.
Michael
12/10/2016
We ordered the usual and found the dishes very good. It did take close to 1 hour to get delivered but that is to be expected on a Friday evening. They have an extensive menu and we are looking forward to our next order to try something a little less common. This may be our new go to Chinese restaurant.
THOMAS
11/26/2016
The best quality Chinese food delivery we have found in the area so far.
Andy
11/19/2016
Good service, good food. The only reason for the 4 stars is on me... Since I'm celiac, I didn't really get to eat much, and there was no indication of what food was gluten free.
Robert
9/26/2016
Sweet and Sour chicken was inedible. Not only was it dried out and seemly old, the quality and quantity of chicken was horrible. Other dishes have been good from this location, but this meal was small and poor quality. Fried Rice meal was fair quality, but tasteless, and neither here or there. One of the only reasons we order from this place is for the Milk Shakes. While HHC is the more affordable option for delivery, there quantity is small as well, so it all works out.
Meghan
9/22/2016
We didn't get the spring rolls because they were out. We enjoyed the wontons but they were on the small side. The beef was awesome and the dumplings were my favorite.
Kindra
9/20/2016
Food is always awesome as is the service!
Justine
9/10/2016
Food was delicious and on time. Thank you!
Danya
8/13/2016
Everything was great! I will definitely eat here again soon!
Kelly
8/9/2016
Usually good food, but fried rice is just steamed rice that they attempted to fry in lumps
Camerron
8/1/2016
Everything was delicious and arrived quickly. Staff was very professional and friendly.
Rose
7/25/2016
The food was great! The salt and pepper wings were delicious, though a bit salty. The only other gripe is that some of the sauces were missing from our takeout order.
Bernadine
7/16/2016
great wings and curry; I come here often
Cathy
6/22/2016
Food fantastic! Not including silverware when I asked for it in the order was directions. Still recommending you.
Cathy
6/12/2016
Amazing!
Any questions please call us.